Premium Seating Event Calendar

Full Event Listing

Day Date Time Event
Friday 2-Feb-24 7:00 PM The Homecoming
Thursday 8-Feb-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Saint John Sea Dogs
Friday 9-Feb-24 7:30 PM Halifax Thunderbirds vs Las Vegas Desert Dogs
Saturday 10-Feb-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Charlottetown Islanders
Friday 16-Feb-24 7:30 PM Halifax Thunderbirds vs Buffalo Bandits
Sunday 18-Feb-24 3:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Moncton Wildcats
Friday 23-Feb-24 1:00 PM 2024 AUS Basketball Championships - Doubleheader #1
    1:00 PM Women's Quarterfinal #1
    3:00 PM Men's Quarterfinal #1
Friday 23-Feb-24 6:30 PM 2024 AUS Basketball Championships - Doubleheader #2
    6:30 PM Women's Quarterfinal #2
    8:30 PM Men's Quarterfinal #2
Saturday 24-Feb-24 1:00 PM 2024 AUS Basketball Championships - Doubleheader #3
    1:00 PM Women's Semifinal #1
    3:00 PM Men's Semifinal #1
Saturday 24-Feb-24 6:30 PM 2024 AUS Basketball Championships - Doubleheader #4
    6:30 PM Women's Semifinal #2
    8:30 PM  Men's Semifinal #2
Sunday 25-Feb-24 1:00 PM 2024 AUS Basketball Championships - Doubleheader #4
    1:00 PM Women's Final
    4:00 PM Men's Final
Tuesday 27-Feb-24 7:00 PM City and Colour
Wednesday 28-Feb-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Cape Breton Eagles
Thursday 29-Feb-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Acadie-Bathurst Titan  
Friday 1-Mar-24 8:00 PM Halifax Thunderbirds vs Georgia Swarm
Saturday 2-Mar-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Saint John Sea Dogs
Friday 8-Mar-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Acadie-Bathurst Titan
Sunday 10-Mar-24 3:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Moncton Wildcats
Thursday 14-Mar-24 7:00 PM Halifax Mooseheads vs Charlottetown Islanders
Friday 15-Mar-24 7:30 PM Halifax Thunderbirds vs Panther City Lacrosse
Saturday 16-Mar-24 8:00 PM Alan Doyle
Sunday 24-Mar-24 9:00 PM Juno Awards
Wednesday 17-Apr-24 7:30 PM Queens of the Stone Age
Saturday  20-Apr-24 7:00 PM Halifax Thunderbirds vs Colorado Mammoth
Thursday 25-April-24 7:00 PM Stars On Ice
Thursday 2-May-24 7:00 PM The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday 19-May-24 7:30 PM Styx
Thursday 6-Jun-24 7:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Friday 7-Jun-24 7:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Saturday 8-Jun-24 3:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Saturday 8-Jun-24 7:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Sunday 9-Jun-24 1:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Sunday 9-Jun-24 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo
Friday 28-Jun-24 7:00 PM 2024 Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo
Saturday 29-Jun-24 2:00 PM 2024 Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo
Sunday 30-Jun-24 2:00 PM 2024 Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo
Sunday 30-Jun-24 7:00 PM 2024 Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo
Monday 1-Jul-24 2:00 PM 2024 Royal Nova Scotia International Tattoo
Friday 20-Sep-24 7:30 PM The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Saturday 12-Oct-27 7:00 PM Jordan Davis

 

COVID-19 Preparedness

With the ongoing concerns around COVID-19 and the recommendation from the Province of Nova Scotia to restrict public gatherings, the Scotiabank Centre is closed to events and public access until further notice. This is an unprecedented circumstance that impacts our employees and customers and we are actively working to support them during this time. Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. COVID-19 IMPACT OF PUBLIC GATHERINGS.