HALIFAX HURRICANES BASKETBALL

Thursday November 22, 2018 - Thursday March 28, 2019
$10.75 - $70.75
Share this event :

Hurricanes Nation, the journey begins again for the National Basketball League of Canada title in our house on Thursday, November 15. For more details on the upcoming season, please see the Halifax Hurricanes website.

Ticket Prices
Floor:
$44.25 - $70.75 (limited availability)
Bowl:
Adult $24.25 each
Senior 60+/Military $20.25 each
Student (must present student ID) $15.75 each
Youth 12 and under $10.75 each

Prices include tax and service charge.
Tickets subject to an additional $2 per order fee if purchased online or by phone.

  • Home Game Schedule

    doors open one hour prior to game time

    #    Date                                               Time        Visitors            
    1    Thursday, November 15, 2018    7pm         Moncton Magic             
    2    Thursday, November 22, 2018    7pm         Saint John Riptide         
    3    Saturday, December 1, 2018      7pm          KW Titans             
    4    Sunday, December 2, 2018         2pm         St John's Edge             
    5    Sunday, December 9, 2018         2pm         Moncton Magic              
    6    Friday, December 28, 2018         7pm         CB Highlanders         
    7    Sunday, December 30, 2018       2pm         St John's Edge          
    8    Saturday, January 12, 2019         7pm          Moncton Magic         
    9    Sunday, January 20, 2019           2pm          Sudbury Five         
    10    Friday, January 25, 2019           7pm          Windsor Express     
    11    Saturday, January 26, 2019      7pm          Saint John Riptide     
    12    Saturday, February 2, 2019       7pm          London Lightning         
    13    Sunday, February 10, 2019       2pm          St John's Edge          
    14    Sunday, February 17, 2019       2pm          Saint John Riptide          
    15    Monday, February 18, 2019      2pm          Moncton Magic          
    16    Thursday, February 21, 2019    7pm          Island Storm         
    17    Monday, March 4, 2019             7pm          Island Storm           
    18    Wednesday, March 20, 2019   7pm          Windsor Express          
    19    Sunday, March 24, 2019           2pm          CB Highlanders              
    20    Thursday, March 28, 2019        7pm          Island Storm

  • How To Buy Tickets

     

    For groups, birthday parties, flex packs and season tickets, please contact the Hurricanes office.